Banana Nutella Bars

Banana Nutella Bars

Hi, everyone! Today I did a guest post for my friend and fellow teenage blogger Sophia at Sophia’s Sweets! Remember these S’more Brownies Sophia shared when I was up to my ears in AP studying? Now she’s in the same boat, and I was happy to return the favor! I shared these Banana Nutella Bars– an absolute favorite of all my friends, and soon, you, too! Head over to Sophia’s blog to view the recipe, and check out the rest of her amazing creations!

Banana Nutella Bars

Link Parties:

Buns in My Oven’s What’s Cooking Wednesday

A Handful Of Everything’s Great Idea Thursdays

The Best Blog Recipes Weekend Retreat

Glued to My Crafts’ Crafty Thursday Obsessions

The Crafty Blog Stalker’s Blog Stalking Thursday

Angel’s Homestead Saturday Spotlight

Six Sisters’ Stuff Strut Your Stuff Saturday

SITS Girls’ Sharefest

My Fashion Forward Blog’s All Things Pretty Thursday

Homemaker on a Dime Creative Bloggers’ Party and Hop

Sweet 2 Eat Baking’s Sugar and Slice Sunday Link Party

The Velvet Moon Baker’s Sweet and Savoury Sunday

Flour Me with Love’s Mix it Up Monday

Make Ahead Meals for Busy Moms’ Melt in Your Mouth Monday

Pint Sized Baker’s Two Cup Tuesdays

Nap Time Creations’ Tasteful Tuesdays

Inside BruCrew Life’s Time to Sparkle

Ginger Snap Crafts’ Wow Me Wednesday

Bubbly Nature Creations’ Make Bake Create

Mom on Timeout’s Your Creative Timeout Party

The Taylor House’s Pinterest Power Party

Hope In Every Season’s Homemaking Party

11 thoughts on “Banana Nutella Bars

  1. These look great! I love banana and chocolate together but banana and nutella would be soooo much better 🙂 Love this! Thanks so much for linking up with me @ Great Idea Thursday’s! Krista @ A Handful of Everything

  2. Pingback: Strawberry Week: Nutella & Jelly Swirl Brownies | Teenage Cakeland

Leave a Reply

